Great Book Review

OrionCover

What an honor to have Closer to the Ground reviewed in one of my favorite magazines, Orion. If you aren’t already familiar with it, Orion features some of the most spectacular photography and writing out there, with no advertising. I generally read it cover to cover as soon as I have my hands on an issue.

The review is in the current, March/April issue, which is out now. They have yet to post any current book reviews online, but if you want to find out more about the mag, click HERE. When the review is posted, I will try to remember to put it up here. But in the mean time, if you have a chance, pick up Orion in hard copy and enjoy the read. I high highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

