Canadian Radio

logo2

Another week, another opportunity to hear me blathering on about Closer to the Ground. But on the off chance you haven’t tired of my voice yet (or you happen to be my mom) I will be on Radio CJAD 800 in Montreal this Sunday, October 27th at 1:00pm Pacific Time. And if you don’t happen to live in Quebec, no sweat–the miracle of modern internet streaming lets you listen from anywhere. Just click HERE for the CJAD website, then click the “Listen Live” button at the top.

And thankfully, CJAD is an English-speaking station. What a relief! Guess I won’t need my Berlitz Guide to Kindergarten French after all.

Leave a Reply

