Fish Story Reading

Writers-Feb-web

After all the book events and fish conservation talks, I’m really looking forward to a reading of pure fish stories. Nothing to sell, no politics, just some of my favorite tales I’ve written but never before read aloud. I think it’s going to be a lot of fun, and I’m honored to be joined by fellow fishing writers Kate Taylor and Alex Collier. Did I mention there’s going to be beer? Come on out, listen to  some fish stories and shoot the breeze.

Details: 7:00pm Thursday, February 12th, Emerald Water Anglers in the West Seattle Junction. 4502 42nd Avenue SW, West Seattle. 206.708.7250

Emerald Waters will also have copies of Closer to the Ground for sale, and of course, I will be more than happy to sign or inscribe. Wait, didn’t I just say I wasn’t selling anything?

One Comment on “Fish Story Reading”

  1. satsukina1944 says:

    Nice flyer! Wish I could be there.


Leave a Reply

