Temperature In Hell Plummets

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Captain Caveman has crawled–grudgingly–out of the Stone Age and into the 21st Century. Soon I will be browsing the internet while driving, deploying a selfie stick, and texting someone else while I’m having dinner with you. Oh, and ignoring my kids to focus on the glowing eye magnet that’s permanently attached to my hand…

Assuming, of course, I ever figure out how to work the thing.

What’s next? Giving up the 8-track player in my car?

Leave a Reply

